Books by Noah:

Kindle editions, too.

Getting Better at Getting People Better

Freeing Emotions and Energy Through Myofascial Release

Meet Your Body

CORE Bodywork Practitioners

Levels: Four, Three, Two

LEVEL FOUR

These practitioners have completed the entire course of study for CORE* Bodywork and have at least 176 hours of study in CORE classes.  They have therefore finished the full course and I consider them to be fully qualified in CORE* Bodywork:

STATECONTACTLOCATION

ARKANSAS

Harold Scharbor
479-883-2317
hscharbor@gmail.com
6108 S 31st St
Fort Smith, AR 72908

MISSOURI

Jay Becker
816-886-7377
-
3617 NW Blue Jacket Dr
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
Rod Buckner
417-832-0011
rod@rodbuckner.com
1159 E Walnut
Springfield, MO 65806
Drew Clark
417-459-5474
drew@corecaregroup.com
705 W Battlefield
Suite 102
Springfield, MO 65807
Teresa Garrett
417-869-1249
kingchris2000@juno.com
2202 N Grant Ave
Springfield, MO 65803
Noah Karrasch
417-887-2639
noah@corecaregroup.com
705 W Battlefield
Suite 102
Springfield, MO 65807
Frank Lack
417-429-7883
franklack@juno.com


Springfield, MO
Karen Pullum
314-324-4515
karenpullum@sbcglobal.net
7440 Warner Ave
St. Louis, MO 63117

OKLAHOMA

Marnie Cope
918-458-0225
marniecope@yahoo.com
16937 W Clyde Maher Rd
Tahlequah, OK 74464

U.K.
ENGLAND

Rob White
01642 680 680
robert.white@body2fit.co.uk
body2fit,
16 Evolution
Wynyard Park,
Stockton-on-Tees
TS22 5TB
Richard Rollings
01803 411838 (h)
07932 190343 (m)
rollingsmassagetherapy.co.uk
richard.rollings647@gmail.com
Drayton Lodge
Dashpers, Brixham, Devon
TQ5 9LH

 

LEVEL THREE

These practitioners have been certified in the five-series recipe and have completed at least 104 hours of CORE study. They lack only the CORE IV certification:

STATECONTACTLOCATION

ARKANSAS

Pam Bowen Jacksonville
Sue Carver
501-766-2424
carver6621@aol.com
P.O. Box 17050
Little Rock, AR 72207
Miranda Hood
501-620-0544
mirandaasunshine1234@yahoo.com
375 Haymeadow Lane
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Heather Huber
479-253-5093
heatherlysue@hotmail.com
464 CR 1486
Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Sharifah Manusia
501-655-2662
sharifah.manusia@yahoo.com
310 Klein Shore Rd #B14
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Roxanne Portman
501-865-6881
hansaji_1@live.com
283 Beechtree Rd
Amity, AR 71921
Lena Rye
501-413-7746
lena.rye@cps.k12.ar.us
19 Panther Cove
Cabot, AR 72023
Allie Stewart
Allie_Stewart@hotmail.com
Bella Vista
Mia Troeger
501-786-2673
troeger.maria@gmail.com
719 Wright Ave
Little Rock, AR 72206
Lavon Wells
501-605-7255
lavon.wells@gmail.com
472 Lassiter Lane
Cabot, AR 72023

MALAYSIA

Elizabeth Buri
lizcburi@gmail.com
 

MISSOURI

Dale Nimmo
417-773-2921
dale@tissueissues.net
www.tissueissues.biz
E Republic Rd
Springfield, MO

U.K.
ENGLAND

Wendy Chaplin
07710 77 44 26
info@exercisema
www.exercisemassageclinic.co.uk
The Exercise Massage Clinic
c/o BEJSC, New Road,
Bourne End Bucks
SL8 5B
Lisl Croft
0751 5566790
lisl@lislcroftbodywork.com
www.lislcroftbodywork.com

Pamela Martin
07932 587 422
Pam@bodyliving.co.uk
The Albany Street Clinic
36a Albany Street
Edinburgh, Scotland
EH1 3QH
Kathryn Ellis
01926 730726 or 07967 751158
sports@kathrynellis.com
www.massageleamingtonspa.com
The Studio at 2 St Mary's Rd
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV31 1DB
Joy Feary
01742 680 680
joy.feary@body2fit.co.uk
body2fit
16 Evolution
Wynyard Park, Stockton-on-Tees
TS22 5TB
Fran Kehoe
020 8166 8958
fran@tmc-chiswick.com
86 Turnham Green Terr
Chiswick
W4 1QN
Peter McGregor
0774 705 2225
(CORE work, sports/remedial massage, psychotherapist)
petmcgrg@aol.com
London
Chris Mowen
0795 287 8368
info@freeflowbodysolutions.co.uk
fbsremedialmassage.blogspot.co.uk
Edenbridge, Kent
Rachel Musson
rachel@makealittlespace.co.uk
makealittlespace.co.uk
Marlybone, Islington, and E London
Ryan Torrance
077 9281 0363
admin@clinicalmassageleicester.com
www.clinicalmassageleicester.com
20 King St
Leicester
LE1 6RN

 

LEVEL TWO

These practitioners have been certified at Level II: Critical Thinking for Bodyworkers. This certification is changing; those recently certified will have a greater grasp of the CORE I one session recipe.

STATECONTACTLOCATION

ARKANSAS

Rebecca Babbs
479-253-8303
rebabbs@arkansas.net
Eureka Springs
Kenneth Beck
870-334-2442
kenneth4216@windstream.net
Caddo Gap
David Bledsoe
dlbledsoe111@yahoo.com
Fayetteville
Angela Blevins
angieb8@me.com
72 Westbury
Bella Vista
Deanna Buckland
479-253-6731
deannabuckland@yahoo.com
Eureka Springs
Doris Childress
dorisann123@sbcglobal.net
Cabot
Dawn Eick
501-993-9947
dawntherapy@gmail.com
Little Rock
Roz Goodman
479-253-9807
stargatesanctuary@hotmail.com
Eureka Springs
Linda Martin
479-981-0804
kneadu@gmail.com
Eureka Springs
Brenda Messling
bmessling@yahoo.com
Fayetteville
Shawn Neal
shawnie@cox.net
Bella Vista
Lovella Norrell
479-524-9206
lovella@positivetouch.arcoxmail.com
Siloam Springs
Abigail Showl
abigail71183@gmail.com
Mountainburg
Gen Stacey
870-239-0368
Paragould
Andrew Tolson
tolsontouch@gmail.com
Jonesboro

MISSOURI

Steve Breedlove
breedlovejohn1957@gmail.com
Springfield
Tina Johnson
816-726-3949
t4cj2@aol.com
Lees Summit
Rosie Laughlin
roselaugh@att.net
Springfield
Melanie Martin
417-862-6127
Springfield
Tena McCormick
573-374-9490
Gravois Mills
Robin Morse Ozark
Amy Sargent
816-456-5827
Lees Summit
Colette Schauf
coletteschauf@gmail.com
573-268-5683
Columbia
Ellie Slater Cole Camp
Diana Stelzer
573-876-9155
Columbia
Julie Unger
julieunger71@yahoo.com
Branson
Janel Wagner
jck9wag@aol.com
Lawson
Debbie Webb
debbiewebb@juno.com
Springfield

OHIO

Jeff Butt
bimmi1@netzero.net
New Carlisle
Bimmi Martin
bimmi1@netzero.net
New Carlisle

OREGON

Kyla Jones Portland

TEXAS

Diana Goodger
diana_hands@yahoo.com
Austin
William Shaw
mshaw112@hotmail.com
Abbott

U.K.
ENGLAND

Robert Clough
07883 020430
robert@blastmassage.com
www.blastmassage.com
Bayswaster
Jackie Earl
jackieearl@hotmail.co.uk
Greater London
Fiona Kearsley
fkphysio@btinternet.com
Eton
Karen Kelly
krnklly@gmail.com
West London
Sarah Kent
silvermondays@msn.com
Lewisham
Jenny Mayne
Rejenerate

07879 425065
info@rejenerate.co.uk
www.rejenerate.co.uk
Wimbledon
SW 19
Pentony O'Hagan
07914 352717
pentony@pamofit.co.uk
www.pamofit.co.uk
London
Lucidia Omamori
Tri-Yoga
lucidiaomamori@gmail.com
Primrose Hill
London
Anna Parsons
Escape

07870 673193
www.ntpages.co.uk/annaparsonsmassage
Manor Parade Salvington Road
Worthing, West Sussex
BN13 2JP
Nicole Reed
0777 1642449
www.overtones-massage.com
Weybridge, Surrey
Lizanne Robey
Newbury Sports Massage
lizanne@newburysportsmassage.co.uk
Newbury
Lindsey Warwick
0798 6285757
www.painrelief-massage.com
West London